NUTRITION 4 YOU, LLC
Your Basket is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
Thank you for your business!You should receive an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Basket
|Posted on 13 January, 2012 at 16:37||comments (1)|
Hi everyone. One of my readers asked me to do a little research on gluten free beer. So here you go!
First of all, can people with celiac disease or an intolerance to gluten drink regular beer? The answer is a strong "no!" Beer does contain gluten. However, there are many available gluten free beers on the market. I just googled gluten free beer and many reviews came up. I decided to include a couple of reviews in this blog.
Just please continue to be adamant about checking the labels and checking with the companies to ensure that everything is gluten free. In addition, remember the guidelines are 2 drinks for men, 1 for women, per day.